Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Sign up for the News Update.




Follow MilfordEagles on Twitter

breadcrumbs: Milford School District

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 


Skip image

Story image 1_0
48723c04168f2

Building & Contact Information

Milford District Office 

1200 West 1st Street

Milford, NE  68405

Phone: 402-761-3321

Fax: 402-761-3322

Superintendent - Kevin Wingard  -  kwingard@milfordpublicschools.org

Business Manager: Tammy Salyer -  tsalyer@milfordpublicschools.org

District Secretary: Jackie Roth - jroth@milfordpublicschools.org

Milford Elementary School 

1200 West First Street

Milford, NE  68405

Phone 402-761-2408

Secretary: Tracy Yeackley - tyeackley@milfordpublicschools.org


Skip image

Story image 1_0
48723c04168f2

Milford High School

301 G Street

Milford, NE  68405

Phone 402-761-2525

Fax 402-761-2663

Secretary: Kim Riley - kriley@milfordpublicschools.org

Secretary: Becky Wingard - bwingard@milfordpublicschools.org    

 

 

 

 

 

Building & Contact Information

Date Subject Posted by:
No feedback has been posted yet. Please post yours!
 
 

Back To Top